Contact Information

Boone, Michelle
212 Pearson Hall
Department of Biology
Miami University
Oxford, OH 45056
(513) 529-4901
boonemd@miamioh.edu

Cabarle, Ken
Dakota College at Bottineau
105 Simrall Blvd.
Bottineau, ND 58318
(701)340-4856
kenneth.cabarle@email.und.edu

Clyde-Brockway, Chelsea
Department of Forestry and Natural Resources
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN
chelsea@leatherback.org

Crump, Marty
Department of Biology
Utah State University
1054 Sumac Dr.
Logan, UT  84321-4814
Marty.Crump@nau.edu

Green, David M.
Redpath Museum
McGill University
859 Sherbrooke St. W.
Montreal, QC, Canada H3A 0C4
(514) 398-4088
david.m.green@mcgill.ca

Gregory, Patrick T.
Department of Biology
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
Canada V8W 2Y2
(250) 721-7103
viper@uvic.ca

Harvey, Michael
Department of Biological Sciences
Broward College
3501 S.W. Davie Road
Davie, FL 33314, USA.
(954)201-7350
mharvey@broward.edu

Hazard, Lisa
Department of Biology
Montclair State University
Montclair, New Jersey 07043
(973) 655-4397
hazardl@mail.montclair.edu

Heatwole, Harold
Department of Biology
North Carolina State University
Raleigh, NC  27695-7617
(919) 785-7836
harold_heatwole@ncsu.edu

Lovich, Kim
Curator's Department
San Diego Zoo Global
Post Office Box 120551
San Diego, CA 92112-0551
(619) 685-3209
klovich@sandiegozoo.org

Mauger, Laurie
Department of Biology
Southern Utah University
351 West University Boulevard
Cedar City, UT 84720
lauriecotroneo@suu.edu

McDiarmid, Roy
USGS Patuxent Wildlife Research Center
National Museum of Natural History
10th and Constitution Aves. NW
Washington, DC  20560-0111
(202) 633-0731
mcdiarmr@si.edu

Mullin, Stephen J.
Department of Biology
SFA Box 13003
Stephen F. Austin State University
Nacogdoches, TX  75962-3003
(936) 468-3601
fax: (936) 468-2056
sjmullin@sfasu.edu

Muths, Erin
USGS Fort Collins Science Center
2150 Centre Ave, Bldg C
Fort Collins, CO 80526
970-226-9474
muthse@usgs.gov

Palin, Wendy
Department of Biological Sciences
Simon Fraser University
8888 University Drive
Burnaby, B.C. Canada V5A 1S6
778-782-4063
wpalen@sfu.ca

Paterson, Ann
Department of Natural Sciences
Williams Baptist College
P.O. Box 3692
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476
(870) 759-4171
apaterson@wbcoll.edu

Petersen, Christopher
Natural Resource Specialist
Code EV52CP, Naval Facilities Engineering Command Atlantic
Norfolk, Virginia 23508-1278
chris.petersen@navy.mil

Pinou, Theodora

G. Dowling Herpetological Collection Faculty Curator

Department of Biological and Environmental Sciences
Western Connecticut State University
181 White Street, Danbury CT 06810
(203) 837-8793
Pinout@wcsu.edu

Santidrián Tomillo, Pilar
Population Ecology Group
Institut Mediterrani d’Estudis Avançats
Miquel Marquès, 21
07190 Esporles, Mallorca, Spain
psantidrian@imedea.uib-csic.es

Savitzky, Alan
Department of Biology
Utah State University
Logan, UT  84322-5305
(435) 797-1909
savitzky@usu.edu

Sever, David
Department of Biological Sciences
Southeastern Louisiana University
Hammond, LA.
david.sever@selu.edu

Spencer, Carol L.
Museum of Vertebrate Zoology
3101 Valley Life Sciences Building
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-3160
(510) 643-5778
atrox@berkeley.edu
 
Spotila, James
Betz Chair Professor of Environmental Science
Department of Biodiversity, Earth and Environmental Science
Drexel University
3245 Chestnut St.,
Philadelphia, PA 19104
(215) 895-2627
Jrspotila@verizon.net

Trauth, Stanley E.
Department of Biological Sciences
Arkansas State University
P.O. Box 599
State University, AR  72467-0599
(870) 972-3111
strauth@astate.edu

White, Mary
Department of Biological Sciences
Southeastern Louisiana State University
Hammond, LA 70402
(985) 549-3508
mwhite@selu.edu