Contact Information

Anthony, Carl
Dept Biology
John Carroll University
1 John Carroll Blvd
University Heights, OH 4418
canthony@jcu.edu

Clyde-Brockway, Chelsea
Environmental Science Program
Department of Biology
Whittier College
Whittier, CA
chelsea@leatherback.org

Corey-Rivas, Sarah
Department of Biology & Chemistry
New Mexico Highlands University
Las Vegas, NM, 87701
(505) 454-3301
sjcorey@nmhu.edu

Deitloff, Jennifer
East Campus Science Center 204
Lock Haven University of Pennsylvania
401 N. Fairview Street
Lock Haven, PA 17745
jmd240@lockhaven.edu

Green, David M.
Redpath Museum
McGill University
859 Sherbrooke St. W.
Montreal, QC, Canada H3A 0C4
(514) 398-4088
david.m.green@mcgill.ca

Halstead, Brian J.
U.S. Geological Survey Western Ecological Research Center
Dixon Field Station
800 Business Park Drive
Dixon, CA  95620
(530) 669-5076
bhalstead@usgs.gov

Harvey, Michael
Department of Biological Sciences
Broward College
3501 S.W. Davie Road
Davie, FL 33314, USA.
(954) 201-7350
mharvey@broward.edu

Lambert, Max
UC Berkeley
Dept. Environmental Science, Policy, and Management
Mulford Hall
130 Hilgard Way
Berkeley, CA 94709
Lambert.mrm@gmail.com

Lattanzio, Matthew
Organismal and Environmental Biology
Christopher Newport University
Newport News, VA 23606
Matthew.lattanzio@cnu.edu

 

Lovich, Kim
Curator's Department
San Diego Zoo Global
Post Office Box 120551
San Diego, CA 92112-0551
(619) 685-3209
klovich@sandiegozoo.org

Mathes, Alicia
Department Chair
Biology
Missouri State University
901 S. National Ave.
Springfield, MO 65897
AliciaMathis@MissouriState.edu

Mauger, Laurie
Department of Biology
130 Science Dr

Durham, NC 27708
lauriemauger3@gmail.com

McDiarmid, Roy
USGS Patuxent Wildlife Research Center
National Museum of Natural History
10th and Constitution Aves. NW
Washington, DC  20560-0111
(202) 633-0731
mcdiarmr@si.edu

Mullin, Stephen J.
Department of Biological Sciences
PO Box 599
Arkansas State University
State University, AR  72467
(936) 468-3601
smullin@astate.edu

Neuman-Lee, Lori
Department of Biology
Arkansas State University
Jonesboro, AR 72467
lneumanlee@astate.edu

Paterson, Ann
Department of Natural Sciences
Williams Baptist College
P.O. Box 3692
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476
(870) 759-4171
apaterson@wbcoll.edu

Platenberg, Renata
College of Science and Maths
University of the Virgin Islands
2 John Brewers Bay,
St. Thomas, USVI 00802
renata.platenberg@uvi.edu

Richter, Stephen
Department of Biological Sciences
Eastern Kentucky University
521 Lancaster Avenue
Richmond, KY 40475
859-622-8688
stephen.richter@eku.edu

 

Roosenburg, Willem
Center for Ecology and Evolutionary   Studies
Department of Biological Sciences
247 Life Sciences Building
Ohio University
Athens, Ohio 45701
(740) 593-9669
roosenbu@ohio.edu

Ruane, Sara
Department of Biological Sciences
Rutgers University
Newark, NJ USA
sara.ruane@rutgers.edu

Savitzky, Alan
Department of Biology
Utah State University
Logan, UT  84322-5305
(757) 621-0133
savitzky@usu.edu

Shaffer, Brad
UCLA La Kretz Center Director and Distinguished Professor
Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
UCLA La Kretz Center for California Conservation Science
La Kretz Hall, Suite 300
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1496
Brad.shaffer@ucla.edu

Spencer, Carol L.
Museum of Vertebrate Zoology
3101 Valley Life Sciences Building
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-3160
(510) 643-5778
atrox@berkeley.edu

Spotila, James
Betz Chair Professor of Environmental Science
Department of Biodiversity, Earth and Environmental Science
Drexel University
3245 Chestnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19104
(215) 895-2627
Jrspotila@verizon.net
;

Taylor, Emily
Biological Sciences Department
California Polytechnic State University
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401-0401
etaylor@calpoly.edu

Walls, Susan
Southeast ARMI
US Geological Survey
Wetland and Aquatic Research Center
7920 NW 71st St
Gainesville, FL 32653
swalls@usgs.gov

Woodley, Sarah
Dept. of Biological Sciences
Duquesne University
600 Forbes Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15282
woodleys@duq.edu

 

Semlitsch Award committee chairs:
Bill Hopkins
hopkins@vt.edu

Betsie Rothermel
betsie.rothermel@gmail.com

Howard Whiteman
hwhiteman@murraystate.edu

Allison Welch
WelchA@cofc.edu