Contact Information

Bevier, Catherine
Colby College
4000 Mayflower Hill
Box 5742
Waterville, Maine 04901
(207) 859-5742
crbevier@colby.edu

Boone, Michelle
212 Pearson Hall
Department of Biology
Miami University
Oxford, OH 45056
(513) 529-4901
boonemd@miamioh.edu

Clyde-Brockway, Chelsea
Department of Forestry and Natural Resources
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN
chelsea@leatherback.org

Corey-Rivas, Sarah
Department of Biology & Chemistry
New Mexico Highlands University
Las Vegas, NM, 87701
(505) 454-3301
sjcorey@nmhu.edu

Green, David M.
Redpath Museum
McGill University
859 Sherbrooke St. W.
Montreal, QC, Canada H3A 0C4
(514) 398-4088
david.m.green@mcgill.ca

Gregory, Patrick T.
Department of Biology
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC, Canada V8W 2Y2
(250) 721-7103
viper@uvic.ca

Halstead, Brian J.
U.S. Geological Survey Western Ecological Research Center
Dixon Field Station
800 Business Park Drive
Dixon, CA  95620
(530) 669-5076
bhalstead@usgs.gov

Harvey, Michael
Department of Biological Sciences
Broward College
3501 S.W. Davie Road
Davie, FL 33314, USA.
(954) 201-7350
mharvey@broward.edu

Hazard, Lisa
Department of Biology
Montclair State University
Montclair, New Jersey 07043
(973) 655-3418
hazardl@mail.montclair.edu

 

Lori Neuman-Lee
Department of Biology
Arkansas State University
Jonesboro, AR 72467
lneumanlee@astate.edu

Lovich, Kim
Curator's Department
San Diego Zoo Global
Post Office Box 120551
San Diego, CA 92112-0551
(619) 685-3209
klovich@sandiegozoo.org

Mauger, Laurie
lauriemauger3@gmail.com

McDiarmid, Roy
USGS Patuxent Wildlife Research Center
National Museum of Natural History
10th and Constitution Aves. NW
Washington, DC  20560-0111
(202) 633-0731
mcdiarmr@si.edu

Mullin, Stephen J.
Department of Biology
SFA Box 13003
Stephen F. Austin State University
Nacogdoches, TX  75962-3003

(936) 468-3601
sjmullin@sfasu.edu

Muths, Erin
USGS Fort Collins Science Center
2150 Centre Ave, Bldg C
Fort Collins, CO 80526
970-226-9474
muthse@usgs.gov

Palen, Wendy
Department of Biological Sciences
Simon Fraser University
8888 University Drive
Burnaby, B.C. Canada V5A 1S6
778-782-4063
wpalen@sfu.ca

Paterson, Ann
Department of Natural Sciences
Williams Baptist College
P.O. Box 3692
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476
(870) 759-4171
apaterson@wbcoll.edu

Platenberg, Renata
College of Science and Maths
University of the Virgin Islands
2 John Brewers Bay,
St. Thomas, USVI 00802
renata.platenberg@uvi.edu

Richter, Stephen
Department of Biological Sciences
Eastern Kentucky University
521 Lancaster Avenue
Richmond, KY 40475
859-622-8688
stephen.richter@eku.edu

Roosenburg, Willem
Center for Ecology and Evolutionary Studies
Department of Biological Sciences
247 Life Sciences Building
Ohio University
Athens, Ohio 45701
(740) 593-9669
roosenbu@ohio.edu

Ruane, Sara
Department of Biological Sciences
Rutgers University
Newark, NJ USA
sara.ruane@rutgers.edu

Santidrián Tomillo, Pilar
Population Ecology Group
Institut Mediterrani d’Estudis Avançats
Miquel Marquès, 21
07190 Esporles, Mallorca, Spain
bibi@leatherback.org

Savitzky, Alan
Department of Biology
Utah State University
Logan, UT  84322-5305
(435) 797-1909
savitzky@usu.edu

Sever, David
Department of Biological Sciences
Southeastern Louisiana University
Hammond, LA.david.sever@selu.edu

Spencer, Carol L.
Museum of Vertebrate Zoology
3101 Valley Life Sciences Building
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-3160
(510) 643-5778
atrox@berkeley.edu

Spotila, James
Betz Chair Professor of Environmental Science
Department of Biodiversity, Earth and Environmental Science
Drexel University
3245 Chestnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19104
(215) 895-2627
Jrspotila@verizon.net